Organization Printables, Printables

Diaper Bag Checklist Printable

I remember being a new Mom. S.T.R.E.S.S.F.U.L. Nothing I was told to do worked. Everything I tried failed. My baby wouldn’t sleep on her own. She wouldn’t eat on a schedule. She was a baby and she needed attention ALL – THE – TIME! Me? I was a WRECK! I couldn’t remember to tie my shoes. It took me about a month to figure everything out, including to make lists. I had lists everywhere, which drove me crazy on its own because I like tidiness. But I had to compromise, and my new baby’s needs were probably more important than my desire for a tidy home… I suppose. Anyway, one of the lists I made was a diaper bag checklist. I laminated it and used a dry erase marker on it each time I had to leave the house. It was really helpful for me and just maybe it will help you too. I hope you enjoy!

Click the image below to see the full version PDF and to download.

Diaper-Bag-Checklist_IMGEnjoy!

signature

Leave a Comment

