Organization Printables, Printables

Binder Dividers, Labels, Section Dividers Printable

Here are the divider images I used for my organization binders to separate different sections. You may want to title them differently than I did. The blue is the one I used but I’ve also included a black. Both are in print quality (very large dimensions). Or you can easily use these for labels to organize your baskets or bins! See label sheet below single images.

DecalsLabelsSm

Click on the images below to view full size PNGs which you can download with Right-Click + Save Image As.

Decal  DecalBlue

Lables-Sheet

The font I used for my dividers is called Caviar Dreams.

CaviarDreamsFont

You can download it at http://www.dafont.com/caviar-dreams.font. You will have to install it onto your computer before it will work for you. Learn how to do this For PC / For MAC.

Enjoy!

signature

 

Leave a Comment

